
5YFBPRBE7LP015929 Toyota Corolla 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Right side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: On-Not Branded-Ontario.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 23, 2026IAAIlot 12687771Status not reported

- Mileage
- 160,272 miles (257,933 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - CALEDON EAST
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
160,272 miles (257,933 km)
Lot details 12687771
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12687771
- Date
- Sep 23, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 160,272 miles · 257,933 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Right side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - CALEDON EAST
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 13:56 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 13:56 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12687771 · auction Sep 23, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Corolla
- VIN
- 5YFBPRBE7LP015929
- Name
- Toyota Corolla 2020
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Corolla
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Silver
- Engine
- 1.8L I4 FI DOHC 16V NF4
- Displacement
- 1.8 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 13:56 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 13:56 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Corolla. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Toyota Corolla 2020, VIN 5YFBPRBE7LP015929.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12687771. Auction date: Sep 23, 2026. Location: ONTARIO - CALEDON EAST. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Right side. Mileage: 257,933 km. Title document: ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5YFBPRBE7LP015929 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Corolla in the archive →


Toyota Corolla
2018