
5YFEPRAE2LP021524 Toyota Corolla 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46128842Status not reported

- Mileage
- 124,886 miles (200,985 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- MS - BYRAM
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
124,886 miles (200,985 km)
Lot details 46128842
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46128842
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 124,886 miles · 200,985 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- MS - BYRAM
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:24 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:24 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46128842
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Toyota Corolla
- VIN
- 5YFEPRAE2LP021524
- Name
- Toyota Corolla 2020
- Make
- Toyota
- Model
- Corolla
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- Sedan
- Engine
- 1.8L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 139HP
- Displacement
- 1.8 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:24 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:24 UTC
Description
Toyota Corolla 2020, VIN 5YFEPRAE2LP021524.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46128842. Location: MS - BYRAM. Primary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 200,985 km. Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5YFEPRAE2LP021524 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Toyota Corolla in the archive →


