
5YJ3E1EA1LF793806 Tesla Model 3 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
19 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Electrical
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected.
- ☐control module fault codes
- ☐water traces in connectors
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 21, 2026IAAIlot 12709000Sold

- Damage
- Electrical
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 19 photos.
Lot details 12709000
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12709000
- Date
- Sold Oct 21, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Primary damage
- Electrical
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 17:14 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 17:14 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12709000 · auction Oct 21, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Tesla Model 3
- VIN
- 5YJ3E1EA1LF793806
- Name
- Tesla Model 3 2020
- Make
- Tesla
- Model
- Model 3
- Year
- 2020
- Color
- Black
- Fuel
- Electric
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Rear-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale date
- Oct 21, 2026
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 17:14 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 17:14 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Tesla Model 3. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Tesla Model 3 2020, VIN 5YJ3E1EA1LF793806.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 19 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12709000. Auction date: Oct 21, 2026. Primary damage: Electrical. Secondary damage: Front end. Condition: Not running (Stationary).
An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Electrical” damage mean?
An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected. at осмотре проверьте: control module fault codes; water traces in connectors. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5YJ3E1EA1LF793806 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Tesla Model 3 in the archive →

Tesla Model 3
2025
Tesla Model 3
2019