
5YJ3E1EA4JF160620 Tesla Model 3 2018
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
18 photosDamage
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $725.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 29, 2026IAAIlot 45490723Sold for $725

- Mileage
- 109,098 miles (175,576 km)
Saved 18 photos.
109,098 miles (175,576 km)
Lot details 45490723
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45490723
- Date
- Sold Sep 29, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $725
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 109,098 miles · 175,576 km
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 22:40 UTC
- Record updated
- 16.10.2026 22:40 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 29, 2026 | Sale price | $725 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45490723 · auction Sep 29, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Tesla Model 3
- VIN
- 5YJ3E1EA4JF160620
- Name
- Tesla Model 3 2018
- Make
- Tesla
- Model
- Model 3
- Year
- 2018
- Color
- Blue
- Fuel
- Electric
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Rear-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $725
- Last sale date
- Sep 29, 2026
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 22:40 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 16.10.2026 22:40 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Tesla Model 3. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Tesla Model 3 2018, VIN 5YJ3E1EA4JF160620.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 18 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45490723. Auction date: Sep 29, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 175,576 km. Sale price: $725.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5YJ3E1EA4JF160620 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Tesla Model 3 in the archive →

Tesla Model 3
2021
Tesla Model 3
2020