
5YJ3E1EA4TF125174 Tesla Model 3 2026
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Right side
- Secondary
- Suspension
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46139529Status not reported

- Mileage
- 13,744 miles (22,119 km)
- Damage
- Right side
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- FL - PEMBROKE PINES
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
13,744 miles (22,119 km)
Lot details 46139529
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46139529
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 13,744 miles · 22,119 km
- Primary damage
- Right side
- Secondary damage
- Suspension
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- FL - PEMBROKE PINES
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 05:37 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 05:37 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46139529
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Tesla Model 3
- VIN
- 5YJ3E1EA4TF125174
- Name
- Tesla Model 3 2026
- Make
- Tesla
- Model
- Model 3
- Year
- 2026
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- White
- Engine
- ELECTRIC
- Fuel
- Electric
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Rear-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 05:37 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 05:37 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Tesla Model 3. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Tesla Model 3 2026, VIN 5YJ3E1EA4TF125174.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46139529. Location: FL - PEMBROKE PINES. Primary damage: Right side. Secondary damage: Suspension. Mileage: 22,119 km. Keys: Yes.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Right side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5YJ3E1EA4TF125174 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Tesla Model 3 in the archive →


Tesla Model 3
2020