
5YJ3E1EB6KF391478 Tesla Model 3 Long Range/Performance 2019
Auction photos — before repair
18 photosDamage
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $6,000.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 1, 2026IAAIlot 45519177Sold for $6,000

- Mileage
- 87,394 miles (140,647 km)
Saved 18 photos.
87,394 miles (140,647 km)
Lot details 45519177
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45519177
- Date
- Sold Oct 1, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $6,000
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 87,394 miles · 140,647 km
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 13.10.2026 00:10 UTC
- Record updated
- 13.10.2026 00:10 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Sale price | $6,000 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45519177 · auction Oct 1, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Tesla Model 3 Long Range/Performance
- VIN
- 5YJ3E1EB6KF391478
- Name
- Tesla Model 3 Long Range/Performance 2019
- Make
- Tesla
- Model
- Model 3 Long Range/Performance
- Year
- 2019
- Color
- Black
- Fuel
- Electric
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $6,000
- Last sale date
- Oct 1, 2026
- First archived
- 13.10.2026 00:10 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 13.10.2026 00:10 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Tesla Model 3 Long Range/Performance. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Tesla Model 3 Long Range/Performance 2019, VIN 5YJ3E1EB6KF391478.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 18 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45519177. Auction date: Oct 1, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 140,647 km. Sale price: $6,000.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5YJ3E1EB6KF391478 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Tesla Model 3 Long Range/Performance in the archive →


