
5YJ3E1ET4TF198840 Tesla Model 3 2026
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary
- Left side
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46173785Status not reported

- Mileage
- 8,056 miles (12,965 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- GA - WINDER
Saved 8 photos.
8,056 miles (12,965 km)
Lot details 46173785
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46173785
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 8,056 miles · 12,965 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary damage
- Left side
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- GA - WINDER
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 10:42 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 10:42 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46173785
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Tesla Model 3
- VIN
- 5YJ3E1ET4TF198840
- Name
- Tesla Model 3 2026
- Make
- Tesla
- Model
- Model 3
- Year
- 2026
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- ELECTRIC
- Fuel
- Electric
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 10:42 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 10:42 UTC
Description
Tesla Model 3 2026, VIN 5YJ3E1ET4TF198840.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46173785. Location: GA - WINDER. Primary damage: Front and rear. Secondary damage: Left side. Mileage: 12,965 km.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5YJ3E1ET4TF198840 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Tesla Model 3 in the archive →

Tesla Model 3
2021
Tesla Model 3
2025