
5YJSA1CN2DFP05490 Tesla Model S 2013
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $13,450
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Certificate.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $13,450.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 16, 2026lot 63661836Status not reported
- Mileage
- 288,449 km (179,234 miles)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Columbus / Lane - C
- Condition
- Engine started at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 63661836Status not reported

- Mileage
- 179,234 miles (288,449 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Columbus / Lane - B
- Condition
- Engine started at intake, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 63661836
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 63661836
- Date
- Oct 16, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $13,450
- Mileage
- 288,449 km · 179,234 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Columbus / Lane - C
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 20:51 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 20:51 UTC
Lot details 63661836
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 63661836
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $13,450
- Mileage
- 179,234 miles · 288,449 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Columbus / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 20:51 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 16:10 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 16:10 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $13,450 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 17, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $13,450 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 63661836 · auction Oct 16, 2026
- Copart · lot 63661836 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Tesla Model S
- VIN
- 5YJSA1CN2DFP05490
- Name
- Tesla Model S 2013
- Make
- Tesla
- Model
- Model S
- Year
- 2013
- Body style
- hatchback_4dr
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Green
- Fuel
- Electric
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Rear-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 16:10 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 20:51 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Tesla Model S. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Tesla Model S 2013, VIN 5YJSA1CN2DFP05490.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 63661836. Auction date: Oct 16, 2026. Location: OH - Columbus / Lane - C. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Mileage: 288,449 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Engine started at intake (ENGINE START PROGRAM). Keys: Yes.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 63661836. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Columbus / Lane - B. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Mileage: 288,449 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Engine started at intake (ENGINE START PROGRAM). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5YJSA1CN2DFP05490 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Tesla Model S in the archive →

Tesla Model S
2020
Tesla Model S
2023