
5YJSA1E29JF266769 Tesla Model S 100D/75D/P100D 2018
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
17 photosDamage
- Condition
- Airbags
- Intact
- Keys
- No
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Non-repairable: the document restricts road registration; the vehicle is sold for parts.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $5,000.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 28, 2026IAAIlot 46320074Last bid $5,000

- Mileage
- 2 km (1 miles in another record)
- Title document
- Location
- (MD) METRO DC
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, no keys
Saved 17 photos.
2 km (1 miles in another record)
Lot details 46320074
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46320074
- Date
- Not sold Oct 28, 2026
- Status
- Not sold
- Result
- Not sold
- Last bid
- $5,000
- Mileage
- 2 km · 1 miles in another record · not actual mileage
- Condition
- Keys
- No
- Airbags
- Intact
- Title document
- Location
- (MD) METRO DC
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- Listing updated
- 28.10.2026 14:39 UTC
- First archived
- 28.10.2026 02:51 UTC
- Record updated
- 28.10.2026 14:39 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 28, 2026 | Last bid | $3,150 | IAAI |
| data as of Oct 28, 2026 | Last bid | $5,000 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46320074 · auction Oct 28, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Tesla Model S
- VIN
- 5YJSA1E29JF266769
- Name
- Tesla Model S 100D/75D/P100D 2018
- Make
- Tesla
- Model
- Model S
- Trim
- 100D/75D/P100D
- Year
- 2018
- Body style
- Hatchback
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- electric
- Fuel
- Electric
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 28.10.2026 02:51 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 28.10.2026 14:39 UTC
Description
Tesla Model S 100D/75D/P100D 2018, VIN 5YJSA1E29JF266769.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 17 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46320074. Auction date: Oct 28, 2026. Location: (MD) METRO DC. Primary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 2 km. Title document: Parts Only Bos (Maryland) — non-repairable. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake. Keys: No. Last bid: $5,000.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 5YJSA1E29JF266769 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.


