
7FARS4H78TE006049 Honda CR-V 2026
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Stripped
- Condition
- Keys
- No
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $38,325
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Non-repairable: the document restricts road registration; the vehicle is sold for parts.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $38,325.
- • Components have been removed. Photos may not show every missing part.
- ☐engine, transmission, lights and seats
- ☐wiring harnesses
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 26, 2026lot 61623046Status not reported

- Damage
- Stripped
- Title document
- Location
- FL - Clewiston / Lane - A
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, no keys
Saved 13 photos.
Lot details 61623046
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 61623046
- Date
- Oct 26, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $38,325
- Primary damage
- Stripped
- Condition
- Keys
- No
- Title document
- Location
- FL - Clewiston / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, FL
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 27.10.2026 16:39 UTC
- Record updated
- 27.10.2026 16:39 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 27, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $38,325 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 61623046 · auction Oct 26, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V
- VIN
- 7FARS4H78TE006049
- Name
- Honda CR-V 2026
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V
- Year
- 2026
- Body style
- sport_utility_vehicle
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 1.5L 4
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 27.10.2026 16:39 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 27.10.2026 16:39 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda CR-V. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda CR-V 2026, VIN 7FARS4H78TE006049.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 13 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 61623046. Auction date: Oct 26, 2026. Location: FL - Clewiston / Lane - A. Primary damage: Stripped. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF DESTRUCTION — non-repairable. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: No.
Components have been removed. Photos may not show every missing part.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Stripped” damage mean?
Components have been removed. Photos may not show every missing part. at осмотре проверьте: engine, transmission, lights and seats; wiring harnesses. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 7FARS4H78TE006049 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V in the archive →


Honda CR-V
2025