
7FARS6H88TE006413 Honda CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport-L 2026
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
22 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Not running
- Airbags
- Intact
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Pending.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46338219Pending

- Mileage
- 11,691 miles (18,815 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Seller
- Arbella Insurance Company
- Location
- TAUNTON
- Condition
- Not running, keys available
Saved 22 photos.
11,691 miles (18,815 km)
Lot details 46338219
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46338219
- Status
- Pending
- Mileage
- 11,691 miles · 18,815 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Not running
- Keys
- Yes
- Airbags
- Intact
- Title document
- Seller
- Arbella Insurance Company
- Location
- TAUNTON
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- Listing updated
- 23.10.2026 22:32 UTC
- First archived
- 26.10.2026 13:08 UTC
- Record updated
- 26.10.2026 13:08 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46338219
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V
- VIN
- 7FARS6H88TE006413
- Name
- Honda CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport-L 2026
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V
- Trim
- Hybrid AWD Sport-L
- Year
- 2026
- Body style
- SUV
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.0l i-4 di, dohc, vvt, regular , 145hp
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Power
- 145 hp
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 26.10.2026 13:08 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 26.10.2026 13:08 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda CR-V. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport-L 2026, VIN 7FARS6H88TE006413.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 22 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46338219. Location: TAUNTON. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 18,815 km. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Not running. Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 7FARS6H88TE006413 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V in the archive →

Honda CR-V
2018
Honda CR-V
2022