
7FARS6H90TE107924 Honda CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport Touring 2026
Auction photos — before repair
15 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Theft
- Condition
- Airbags
- Целые
- Keys
- No
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Pending.
- • The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage.
- ☐door locks and ignition
- ☐component completeness and VIN markings
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46314426Pending

- Mileage
- 391 miles (629 km)
- Damage
- Theft
- Title document
- Seller
- State Farm Insurance
- Location
- METRO DC
- Condition
- Not running, no keys
Saved 15 photos.
391 miles (629 km)
Lot details 46314426
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46314426
- Status
- Pending
- Result
- Not sold
- Mileage
- 391 miles · 629 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Theft
- Condition
- Keys
- No
- Airbags
- Целые
- Title document
- Seller
- State Farm Insurance
- Location
- METRO DC
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- Listing updated
- 20.10.2026 00:17 UTC
- First archived
- 12.10.2026 14:39 UTC
- Record updated
- 20.10.2026 00:17 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46314426
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V
- VIN
- 7FARS6H90TE107924
- Name
- Honda CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport Touring 2026
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V
- Trim
- Hybrid AWD Sport Touring
- Year
- 2026
- Body style
- SUV
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- 2.0l i-4 di, dohc, vvt, 145hp
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Power
- 145 hp
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 12.10.2026 14:39 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 20.10.2026 00:17 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda CR-V. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda CR-V Hybrid AWD Sport Touring 2026, VIN 7FARS6H90TE107924.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 15 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46314426. Location: METRO DC. Primary damage: Theft. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 629 km. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Not running. Keys: No.
The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Theft” damage mean?
The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage. at осмотре проверьте: door locks and ignition; component completeness and VIN markings. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 7FARS6H90TE107924 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V in the archive →

Honda CR-V
2015
Honda CR-V
2014