
7FARW2H81JE080072 Honda CR-V 2018
Auction photos — before repair
17 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $4,700.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 1, 2026IAAIlot 45690182Sold for $4,700

- Mileage
- 73,271 miles (117,918 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 17 photos.
- Sep 17, 2026lot 45690182Last bid $6,350
- Mileage
- 117,918 km (73,271 miles)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive Casualty Insurance
- Location
- Portland / Lane - 182546~US_B
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Lot details 45690182
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45690182
- Date
- Sold Oct 1, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $4,700
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 73,271 miles · 117,918 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 12.10.2026 15:42 UTC
- Record updated
- 12.10.2026 15:42 UTC
Lot details 45690182
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 45690182
- Date
- Sep 17, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $6,350
- Estimated retail value
- $22,952
- Repair estimate
- $22,952
- Mileage
- 117,918 km · 73,271 miles · not actual mileage
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive Casualty Insurance
- Location
- Portland / Lane - 182546~US_B
- Buyer region
- Oregon
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 02:52 UTC
- Record updated
- 10.10.2026 02:52 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Sale price | $4,700 | IAAI |
| data as of Oct 10, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $22,952 | Auction |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Last bid | $6,350 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45690182 · auction Oct 1, 2026
- Auction · lot 45690182 · auction Sep 17, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V
- VIN
- 7FARW2H81JE080072
- Name
- Honda CR-V 2018
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V
- Year
- 2018
- Body style
- sport_utility
- Vehicle type
- suvs
- Color
- pewter
- Engine
- 1.5L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, turbo, 190HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- Last sale price
- $4,700
- Last sale date
- Oct 1, 2026
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 02:52 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 12.10.2026 15:42 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda CR-V. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda CR-V 2018, VIN 7FARW2H81JE080072.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 17 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45690182. Auction date: Oct 1, 2026. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 117,918 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $4,700.
Record 2: Auction auction, lot 45690182. Auction date: Sep 17, 2026. Location: Portland / Lane - 182546~US_B. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 117,918 km. Title document: Salvage — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved at intake (Run & Drive). Last bid: $6,350.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 7FARW2H81JE080072 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V in the archive →

Honda CR-V
2024
Honda CR-V
2024