
7JRA22TK7LG060524 Volvo S60 T6 Momentum 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
5 photosDamage
- Condition
- Airbags
- Целые
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Pending.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46384500Pending

- Mileage
- 58,968 miles (94,900 km)
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive
- Location
- BRIDGEPORT
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 5 photos.
58,968 miles (94,900 km)
Lot details 46384500
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46384500
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Volvo S60
- VIN
- 7JRA22TK7LG060524
- Name
- Volvo S60 T6 Momentum 2020
- Make
- Volvo
- Model
- S60
- Trim
- T6 Momentum
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- Sedan
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.0l i-4 di, dohc, vvt, turbo/supercharger, premium , 316hp
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Power
- 316 hp
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 06:24 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 06:24 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Volvo S60. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Volvo S60 T6 Momentum 2020, VIN 7JRA22TK7LG060524.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 5 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46384500. Location: BRIDGEPORT. Primary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 94,900 km. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake. Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 7JRA22TK7LG060524 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Volvo S60 in the archive →

Volvo S60
2019
