
7SAYGDEE3RA279629 Tesla Model Y 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Left and right sides
- Secondary
- Front and rear
What this means for a buyer
- • Both sides of the vehicle are reported as damaged.
- ☐Inspect the doors, sills and pillars on both sides.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46200199Status not reported

- Mileage
- 23,620 miles (38,013 km)
- Damage
- Left and right sides
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- MONTVALE
Saved 8 photos.
23,620 miles (38,013 km)
Lot details 46200199
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46200199
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 23,620 miles · 38,013 km
- Primary damage
- Left and right sides
- Secondary damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- MONTVALE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 04:28 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 04:28 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46200199
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Tesla Model Y
- VIN
- 7SAYGDEE3RA279629
- Name
- Tesla Model Y 2024
- Make
- Tesla
- Model
- Model Y
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- ELECTRIC
- Fuel
- Electric
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 04:28 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 04:28 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Tesla Model Y. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Tesla Model Y 2024, VIN 7SAYGDEE3RA279629.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46200199. Location: MONTVALE. Primary damage: Left and right sides. Secondary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 38,013 km.
Both sides of the vehicle are reported as damaged.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Left and right sides” damage mean?
Both sides of the vehicle are reported as damaged. at осмотре проверьте: Inspect the doors, sills and pillars on both sides.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 7SAYGDEE3RA279629 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Tesla Model Y in the archive →

Tesla Model Y
2021
