
JA4AJUAU2TU605672 Mitsubishi RVR ES 2026
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
17 photosDamage
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $3,700.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 8, 2026IAAIlot 12709466Sold for $3,700

- Mileage
- 15,464 miles (24,887 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 17 photos.
15,464 miles (24,887 km)
Lot details 12709466
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12709466
- Date
- Sold Oct 8, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $3,700
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 15,464 miles · 24,887 km
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 18.10.2026 16:31 UTC
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 12:21 UTC
- Record updated
- 18.10.2026 16:32 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 8, 2026 | Sale price | $3,700 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12709466 · auction Oct 8, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Mitsubishi RVR ES
- VIN
- JA4AJUAU2TU605672
- Name
- Mitsubishi RVR ES 2026
- Make
- Mitsubishi
- Model
- RVR ES
- Year
- 2026
- Color
- Burgundy
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $3,700
- Last sale date
- Oct 8, 2026
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 12:21 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 18.10.2026 16:32 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Mitsubishi RVR ES. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Mitsubishi RVR ES 2026, VIN JA4AJUAU2TU605672.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 17 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12709466. Auction date: Oct 8, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 24,887 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $3,700.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JA4AJUAU2TU605672 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Mitsubishi RVR ES in the archive →


