VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportupdated 17.10.2026 22:37 UTC

JF1GD67514H518090 Subaru Impreza 2004

VIN JF1GD67514H518090
💥 Side🧭 292,613 km at auctionMoved under its own power at intake🔑 Keys available📍 OH - Dayton / Lane - A
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
2
for this VIN
Auction photos
12
before repair
Lot · Аукцион
Oct 16, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 9, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Side
Condition
Moved under its own power at intake
Keys
Yes
Title document
1FRONT
1Side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title reported: Certificate.
  • • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
What to inspect
  • ☐pillars and sills
  • ☐door operation and alignment
  • ☐curtain airbags
  • ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars

VIN auction history

2 records
  1. Oct 16, 2026lot 71262996Status not reported
    Mileage
    292,613 km (181,821 miles)
    Damage
    Side
    Title document
    Location
    OH - Dayton / Lane - A
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
  2. Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 71262996Status not reported
    2004 SUBARU IMPREZA VIN JF1GD67514H518090 фото 1
    Mileage
    181,821 miles (292,613 km)
    Damage
    Side
    Title document
    Location
    OH - Dayton / Lane - A
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake, keys available

    Saved 12 photos.

Auction mileage history✓ no discrepancies
292,613 km292,613 km

Lot details 71262996

Auction
Auction
Lot number
71262996
Date
Oct 16, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Mileage
292,613 km · 181,821 miles · actual
Primary damage
Side
Condition
Moved under its own power at intake
Keys
Yes
Title document
Location
OH - Dayton / Lane - A
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, OH
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
17.10.2026 22:37 UTC
Record updated
17.10.2026 22:37 UTC

Lot details 71262996

Auction
Copart
Lot number
71262996
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Mileage
181,821 miles · 292,613 km · actual
Primary damage
Side
Condition
Moved under its own power at intake
Keys
Yes
Title document
Location
OH - Dayton / Lane - A
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, OH
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
17.10.2026 22:37 UTC
First archived
11.10.2026 16:59 UTC
Record updated
11.10.2026 16:59 UTC

Record source

  • Auction · lot 71262996 · auction Oct 16, 2026
  • Copart · lot 71262996 · auction Oct 9, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Impreza

VIN
JF1GD67514H518090
Name
Subaru Impreza 2004
Make
Subaru
Model
Impreza
Year
2004
Body style
sedan_4dr
Vehicle type
sedan
Color
Silver
Engine
2.5L 4
Displacement
2.5 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
2
First archived
11.10.2026 16:59 UTC
Vehicle record updated
17.10.2026 22:37 UTC

Description

Subaru Impreza 2004, VIN JF1GD67514H518090.

Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.

Record 1: Auction auction, lot 71262996. Auction date: Oct 16, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Mileage: 292,613 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.

Record 2: Copart auction, lot 71262996. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Mileage: 292,613 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Side” damage mean?

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JF1GD67514H518090 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Subaru Impreza in the archive →
JF1GUABC7R8375842 — 2024 Subaru Impreza, Fire, before-repair photos
CopartOct 22, 202611
VINJF1GUABC7R8375842
Lot #71048156
2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
Last bid
$5
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy