
JF1GE6A69BH510427 Subaru Impreza 2 2011
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
10 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Side
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $6,853
- Estimated retail value
- $6,425
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $6,425.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 49443457Status not reported
- Mileage
- 253,726 km (157,658 miles)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Seller
- GEICO
- Location
- VA - Danville / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 49443457Status not reported

- Mileage
- 157,658 miles (253,726 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Seller
- GEICO
- Location
- VA - Danville / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 10 photos.
Lot details 49443457
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 49443457
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $6,425
- Repair estimate
- $6,853
- Mileage
- 253,726 km · 157,658 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- GEICO
- Location
- VA - Danville / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, VA
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 18.10.2026 06:39 UTC
- Record updated
- 18.10.2026 06:39 UTC
Lot details 49443457
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 49443457
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $6,425
- Repair estimate
- $6,853
- Mileage
- 157,658 miles · 253,726 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Side
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- GEICO
- Location
- VA - Danville / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, VA
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 18.10.2026 06:39 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 20:56 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 20:56 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $6,425 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 18, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $6,425 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 49443457 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 49443457 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Impreza 2.
- VIN
- JF1GE6A69BH510427
- Name
- Subaru Impreza 2 2011
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Impreza 2.
- Year
- 2011
- Body style
- sedan_4dr
- Vehicle type
- sedan
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.5L 4
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 20:56 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 18.10.2026 06:39 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Impreza 2.. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Subaru Impreza 2 2011, VIN JF1GE6A69BH510427.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 10 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 49443457. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: VA - Danville / Lane - A. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Mileage: 253,726 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE - SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 49443457. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: VA - Danville / Lane - A. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Mileage: 253,726 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE - SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JF1GE6A69BH510427 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Impreza 2. in the archive →

Subaru Outback
2018
