
JF1GG68572H813875 Subaru Impreza 2002
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $6,292
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $350.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 66105726Last bid $350
- Mileage
- 242,903 km (150,933 miles)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- NJ - Somerville / Lane - B
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 66105726Last bid $350

- Mileage
- 150,933 miles (242,903 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- NJ - Somerville / Lane - B
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 66105726
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 66105726
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $350
- Repair estimate
- $6,292
- Mileage
- 242,903 km · 150,933 miles · not actual mileage
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- NJ - Somerville / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, NJ
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 15:43 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 15:43 UTC
Lot details 66105726
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 66105726
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $350
- Repair estimate
- $6,292
- Mileage
- 150,933 miles · 242,903 km · not actual mileage
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- NJ - Somerville / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, NJ
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 15:42 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 13:38 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 13:38 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $350 | Auction |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $350 | Copart |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 66105726 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 66105726 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Impreza
- VIN
- JF1GG68572H813875
- Name
- Subaru Impreza 2002
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Impreza
- Year
- 2002
- Body style
- station_wagon
- Vehicle type
- suv
- Color
- Orange
- Engine
- 2.5L 4
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 13:38 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 15:43 UTC
Description
Subaru Impreza 2002, VIN JF1GG68572H813875.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 66105726. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: NJ - Somerville / Lane - B. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 242,903 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $350.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 66105726. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: NJ - Somerville / Lane - B. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 242,903 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $350.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JF1GG68572H813875 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Impreza in the archive →


