
JF1GH61628H815350 Subaru Impreza 2008
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Mechanical damage
- Secondary
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $5,175
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $200.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $5,175.
- • A mechanical issue is reported, potentially involving the engine, transmission or suspension. This does not rule out body damage.
- ☐compression and cylinder inspection
- ☐transmission operation under load
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 19, 2026lot 52735566Last bid $200
- Mileage
- 202,819 km (126,026 miles)
- Damage
- Mechanical damage
- Title document
- Location
- OR - Portland North / Lane - B
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 12, 2026Copartlot 52735566Last bid $325

- Mileage
- 126,026 miles (202,819 km)
- Damage
- Mechanical damage
- Title document
- Location
- OR - Portland North / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 52735566
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 52735566
- Date
- Oct 19, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $200
- Estimated retail value
- $5,175
- Mileage
- 202,819 km · 126,026 miles · odometer exempt under registration rules
- Primary damage
- Mechanical damage
- Secondary damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OR - Portland North / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OR
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 22.10.2026 17:44 UTC
- Record updated
- 22.10.2026 17:44 UTC
Lot details 52735566
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 52735566
- Date
- Oct 12, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $325
- Estimated retail value
- $5,175
- Mileage
- 126,026 miles · 202,819 km · odometer exempt under registration rules
- Primary damage
- Mechanical damage
- Secondary damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OR - Portland North / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OR
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 22.10.2026 17:44 UTC
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 05:10 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 05:10 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 12, 2026 | Last bid | $325 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 14, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $5,175 | Copart |
| Oct 19, 2026 | Last bid | $200 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 22, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $5,175 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 52735566 · auction Oct 19, 2026
- Copart · lot 52735566 · auction Oct 12, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Impreza
- VIN
- JF1GH61628H815350
- Name
- Subaru Impreza 2008
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Impreza
- Year
- 2008
- Body style
- station_wagon
- Vehicle type
- suv
- Color
- Gold
- Engine
- 2.5L 4
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 05:10 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 22.10.2026 17:44 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Impreza. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Subaru Impreza 2008, VIN JF1GH61628H815350.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 52735566. Auction date: Oct 19, 2026. Location: OR - Portland North / Lane - B. Primary damage: Mechanical damage. Secondary damage: Minor dents and scratches. Mileage: 202,819 km. Title document: SALVAGE TITLE CERTIFICATE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $200.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 52735566. Auction date: Oct 12, 2026. Location: OR - Portland North / Lane - A. Primary damage: Mechanical damage. Secondary damage: Minor dents and scratches. Mileage: 202,819 km. Title document: SALVAGE TITLE CERTIFICATE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $325.
A mechanical issue is reported, potentially involving the engine, transmission or suspension. This does not rule out body damage.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Mechanical damage” damage mean?
A mechanical issue is reported, potentially involving the engine, transmission or suspension. This does not rule out body damage. at осмотре проверьте: compression and cylinder inspection; transmission operation under load. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JF1GH61628H815350 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Impreza in the archive →

Subaru Impreza
2019
Subaru Impreza
2015