
JF1GH61688H805048 Subaru Impreza 2008
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $5,332
- Estimated retail value
- $5,175
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $5,175.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 69500356Status not reported
- Mileage
- 257,236 km (159,839 miles)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Columbus / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 69500356Status not reported

- Mileage
- 159,839 miles (257,236 km)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Columbus / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 69500356
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 69500356
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $5,175
- Repair estimate
- $5,332
- Mileage
- 257,236 km · 159,839 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Columbus / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 20:30 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 20:30 UTC
Lot details 69500356
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 69500356
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $5,175
- Repair estimate
- $5,332
- Mileage
- 159,839 miles · 257,236 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Columbus / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 20:30 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 15:55 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 15:55 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $5,175 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 17, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $5,175 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 69500356 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 69500356 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Impreza
- VIN
- JF1GH61688H805048
- Name
- Subaru Impreza 2008
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Impreza
- Year
- 2008
- Body style
- station_wagon
- Vehicle type
- suv
- Color
- Red
- Engine
- 2.5L 4
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 15:55 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 20:30 UTC
Description
Subaru Impreza 2008, VIN JF1GH61688H805048.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 69500356. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Columbus / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 257,236 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 69500356. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Columbus / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 257,236 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JF1GH61688H805048 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Impreza in the archive →


