
JF1GJAD65DH025649 Subaru Impreza 2013
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $7,825
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Certificate.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $7,825.
- • The auction reports cosmetic body damage. Check paint thickness and inspect for any repairs beyond the reported damage.
- ☐paint thickness on doors and fenders
- ☐panel gaps
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 69642186Status not reported
- Mileage
- 293,227 km (182,203 miles)
- Damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Title document
- Location
- UT - Salt Lake City / Lane - B
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 69642186Status not reported

- Mileage
- 182,203 miles (293,227 km)
- Damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Title document
- Location
- UT - Salt Lake City / Lane - B
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 69642186
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 69642186
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $7,825
- Mileage
- 293,227 km · 182,203 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- UT - Salt Lake City / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, UT
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 00:51 UTC
- Record updated
- 16.10.2026 00:51 UTC
Lot details 69642186
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 69642186
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $7,825
- Mileage
- 182,203 miles · 293,227 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- UT - Salt Lake City / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, UT
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 16.10.2026 00:51 UTC
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 15:44 UTC
- Record updated
- 10.10.2026 15:44 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 10, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $7,825 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 16, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $7,825 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 69642186 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 69642186 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Impreza
- VIN
- JF1GJAD65DH025649
- Name
- Subaru Impreza 2013
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Impreza
- Year
- 2013
- Body style
- sedan_4dr
- Vehicle type
- sedan
- Color
- Burgundy
- Engine
- 2.0L 4
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 15:44 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 16.10.2026 00:51 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Impreza. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Subaru Impreza 2013, VIN JF1GJAD65DH025649.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 69642186. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: UT - Salt Lake City / Lane - B. Primary damage: Minor dents and scratches. Mileage: 293,227 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 69642186. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: UT - Salt Lake City / Lane - B. Primary damage: Minor dents and scratches. Mileage: 293,227 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
The auction reports cosmetic body damage. Check paint thickness and inspect for any repairs beyond the reported damage.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Minor dents and scratches” damage mean?
The auction reports cosmetic body damage. Check paint thickness and inspect for any repairs beyond the reported damage. at осмотре проверьте: paint thickness on doors and fenders; panel gaps. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JF1GJAD65DH025649 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Impreza in the archive →

Subaru Impreza
2018
Subaru Impreza
2019