VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportupdated 25.10.2026 19:41 UTC

JF1GUABC0R8306099 Subaru Impreza 2024

VIN JF1GUABC0R8306099
💥 Rollover🧭 53,289 km at auction🔑 Keys available📍 OH - Cleveland West / Lane - B
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
$21,500
before damage (ACV)
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
1
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · Аукцион
Oct 22, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

1 photos
Auction · auction photos · Oct 22, 2026
1 / 1

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Rollover
Secondary
Undercarriage damage
Condition
Keys
Yes
Title document
Auction repair estimate
$18,640
Estimated retail value
$21,500
12FRONT
1Rollover
2Undercarriage damage

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
  • • Reported pre-damage retail value: $21,500.
  • • The vehicle is reported as having rolled over. Inspect the roof, pillars and body structure for deformation.
What to inspect
  • ☐roof and pillar alignment
  • ☐glass installation and bonding

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 22, 2026lot 71739146Status not reported
    JF1GUABC0R8306099 Subaru Impreza 2024 — Rollover damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    53,289 km (33,112 miles)
    Damage
    Rollover
    Title document
    Location
    OH - Cleveland West / Lane - B
    Condition
    Engine started at intake, keys available

    Saved 1 photos.

Auction mileage history

53,289 km (33,112 miles)

Lot details 71739146

Auction
Auction
Lot number
71739146
Date
Oct 22, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Estimated retail value
$21,500
Repair estimate
$18,640
Mileage
53,289 km · 33,112 miles · actual
Primary damage
Rollover
Secondary damage
Undercarriage damage
Condition
Keys
Yes
Title document
Location
OH - Cleveland West / Lane - B
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, OH
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
25.10.2026 19:41 UTC
Record updated
25.10.2026 19:41 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
data as of Oct 25, 2026Estimated retail value$21,500Auction

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • Auction · lot 71739146 · auction Oct 22, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Impreza

VIN
JF1GUABC0R8306099
Name
Subaru Impreza 2024
Make
Subaru
Model
Impreza
Year
2024
Body style
Wagon
Vehicle type
automobile
Color
Gray
Engine
2.0L 4
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
First archived
25.10.2026 19:41 UTC
Vehicle record updated
25.10.2026 19:41 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2014 Impreza$3,600
2019 Impreza$1,150

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Impreza. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Impreza 2024, VIN JF1GUABC0R8306099.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.

Record 1: Auction auction, lot 71739146. Auction date: Oct 22, 2026. Location: OH - Cleveland West / Lane - B. Primary damage: Rollover. Secondary damage: Undercarriage damage. Mileage: 53,289 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Engine started at intake (ENGINE START PROGRAM). Keys: Yes.

The vehicle is reported as having rolled over. Inspect the roof, pillars and body structure for deformation.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Rollover” damage mean?

The vehicle is reported as having rolled over. Inspect the roof, pillars and body structure for deformation. at осмотре проверьте: roof and pillar alignment; glass installation and bonding. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JF1GUABC0R8306099 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Subaru Impreza in the archive →
4S3GTAD67K3720522 — 2019 Subaru Impreza, Front end, before-repair photos
IAAI17
VIN4S3GTAD67K3720522
Lot #46332018
33,984 miles2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy