VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 24.10.2026 07:41 UTC

JF2BUPAD0TY455784 Subaru Outback Premium 2026

VIN JF2BUPAD0TY455784
💥 Front end🧭 8,481 miles at auctionNot running🔑 No keys🏢 Seller: Progressive📍 PENSACOLA
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
16
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
date not reported
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

16 photos
IAAI · auction photos
1 / 16

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Front end
Condition
Not running
Airbags
Deployed (Сработавшие)
Keys
No
Title document
1FRONT
1Front end

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title reported: Pending.
  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Date not reportedIAAIlot 46381398Pending
    JF2BUPAD0TY455784 Subaru Outback 2026 — Front end damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    8,481 miles (13,649 km)
    Damage
    Front end
    Title document
    Seller
    Progressive
    Location
    PENSACOLA
    Condition
    Not running, no keys

    Saved 16 photos.

Auction mileage history

8,481 miles (13,649 km)

Lot details 46381398

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46381398
Status
Pending
Mileage
8,481 miles · 13,649 km · actual
Primary damage
Front end
Condition
Not running
Keys
No
Airbags
Deployed (Сработавшие)
Title document
Seller
Progressive
Location
PENSACOLA
Listing status
still listed as active
Listing updated
22.10.2026 20:20 UTC
First archived
24.10.2026 07:41 UTC
Record updated
24.10.2026 07:41 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46381398

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Outback

VIN
JF2BUPAD0TY455784
Name
Subaru Outback Premium 2026
Make
Subaru
Model
Outback
Trim
Premium
Year
2026
Body style
SUV
Vehicle type
automobile
Color
Gray
Engine
2.5l h-4 di, dohc, vvt, regular , 180hp
Displacement
2.5 L
Cylinders
4
Power
180 hp
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
First archived
24.10.2026 07:41 UTC
Vehicle record updated
24.10.2026 07:41 UTC

Description

Subaru Outback Premium 2026, VIN JF2BUPAD0TY455784.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46381398. Location: PENSACOLA. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 13,649 km. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Not running. Keys: No.

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Front end” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JF2BUPAD0TY455784 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Subaru Outback in the archive →
4S4BTANC4P3223879 — 2023 Subaru Outback, Front end, before-repair photos
IAAI16
VIN4S4BTANC4P3223879
Lot #46381925
47,357 miles2.5 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
4S4BSAFC8K3381488 — 2019 Subaru Outback, Front end, before-repair photos
IAAI17
VIN4S4BSAFC8K3381488
Lot #46357698
120,291 miles2.5 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
4S4BTANC4M3148340 — 2021 Subaru Outback, Left rear, before-repair photos
IAAI17
VIN4S4BTANC4M3148340
Lot #46393885
39,873 miles2.5 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
4S4BSANC3K3371727 — 2019 Subaru Outback, Front end, before-repair photos
IAAI16
VIN4S4BSANC3K3371727
Lot #46385012
50,480 miles2.5 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy