VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 18.10.2026 17:58 UTC

JF2GTAEC2L8277836 Subaru Crosstrek Premium 2020

VIN JF2GTAEC2L8277836
💥 Left side🧭 173,587 miles at auction
Sale price
$900
IAAI, 08.10.2026
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
2
for this VIN
Auction photos
19
before repair
Last sale · IAAI
Sold Oct 8, 2026
Sale price
$900

Auction photos — before repair

19 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 8, 2026
1 / 19

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Left side
Secondary
Front and rear
Condition
12FRONT
1Left side
2Front and rear

What this means for a buyer

  • • Reported sale price: $900.
  • • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
What to inspect
  • ☐pillars and sills
  • ☐door operation and alignment
  • ☐curtain airbags
  • ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars

VIN auction history

2 records
  1. Oct 8, 2026IAAIlot 45797916Sold for $900
    2020 Subaru Crosstrek Premium VIN JF2GTAEC2L8277836 фото 1
    Mileage
    173,587 miles (279,361 km)
    Damage
    Left side
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 19 photos.

  2. Sep 17, 2026lot 45797916Last bid $425
    Mileage
    279,361 km (173,587 miles)
    Damage
    Left side
    Title document
    Seller
    State Farm Group Insurance
    Location
    Tucson / Lane - 184312~US_A
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake
Auction mileage history✓ no discrepancies
279,361 km279,361 km

Lot details 45797916

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
45797916
Date
Sold Oct 8, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Sale price
$900
Price type
auction sale price
Mileage
173,587 miles · 279,361 km
Primary damage
Left side
Secondary damage
Front and rear
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
18.10.2026 17:57 UTC
First archived
09.10.2026 13:27 UTC
Record updated
18.10.2026 17:58 UTC

Lot details 45797916

Auction
Auction
Lot number
45797916
Date
Sep 17, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$425
Estimated retail value
$12,249
Repair estimate
$12,249
Mileage
279,361 km · 173,587 miles · actual
Primary damage
Left side
Secondary damage
Front and rear
Condition
Title document
Seller
State Farm Group Insurance
Location
Tucson / Lane - 184312~US_A
Buyer region
Arizona
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
10.10.2026 04:57 UTC
Record updated
10.10.2026 04:57 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
Oct 8, 2026Sale price$900IAAI
data as of Oct 10, 2026Estimated retail value$12,249Auction
Sep 17, 2026Last bid$425Auction

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 45797916 · auction Oct 8, 2026
  • Auction · lot 45797916 · auction Sep 17, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Crosstrek Premium

VIN
JF2GTAEC2L8277836
Name
Subaru Crosstrek Premium 2020
Make
Subaru
Model
Crosstrek Premium
Year
2020
Body style
sport_utility
Vehicle type
suvs
Color
Blue
Engine
2.0L H-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, 152HP
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
2
Last sale price
$900
Last sale date
Oct 8, 2026
First archived
09.10.2026 13:27 UTC
Vehicle record updated
18.10.2026 17:58 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

This VIN$900
2016 Crosstrek Premium$3,350
2022 Crosstrek Premium$6,350
2024 Crosstrek Premium$8,150

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Crosstrek Premium. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Crosstrek Premium 2020, VIN JF2GTAEC2L8277836.

Saved auction history: 2 records, 19 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45797916. Auction date: Oct 8, 2026. Primary damage: Left side. Secondary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 279,361 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $900.

Record 2: Auction auction, lot 45797916. Auction date: Sep 17, 2026. Location: Tucson / Lane - 184312~US_A. Primary damage: Left side. Secondary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 279,361 km. Title document: Salvage — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved at intake (Run & Drive). Last bid: $425.

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

What does “Left side” damage mean?

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JF2GTAEC2L8277836 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy