VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 18.10.2026 13:10 UTC

JF2GTAEC4LH266241 Subaru Crosstrek Premium 2020

VIN JF2GTAEC4LH266241
💥 Engine fire🧭 2 km at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
11
before repair
Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 8, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

11 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 8, 2026
1 / 11

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Engine fire
Condition
1FRONT
1Engine fire

What this means for a buyer

  • • Heat can damage wiring and plastics beyond visibly burned areas. Inspect the electrical system and hidden panels.
What to inspect
  • ☐wiring and harnesses
  • ☐soot behind panels

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 8, 2026IAAIlot 45671593Sold
    2020 Subaru Crosstrek Premium VIN JF2GTAEC4LH266241 фото 1
    Mileage
    2 km (1 miles in another record)
    Damage
    Engine fire
    Condition
    Not running

    Saved 11 photos.

Auction mileage history

2 km (1 miles in another record)

Lot details 45671593

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
45671593
Date
Sold Oct 8, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
2 km · 1miles in another record
Primary damage
Engine fire
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
18.10.2026 13:10 UTC
First archived
09.10.2026 10:12 UTC
Record updated
18.10.2026 13:10 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 45671593 · auction Oct 8, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Crosstrek Premium

VIN
JF2GTAEC4LH266241
Name
Subaru Crosstrek Premium 2020
Make
Subaru
Model
Crosstrek Premium
Year
2020
Color
Orange
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 8, 2026
First archived
09.10.2026 10:12 UTC
Vehicle record updated
18.10.2026 13:10 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2024 Crosstrek Premium$4,150
2021 Crosstrek Premium$1,200
2025 Crosstrek Premium$8,400
2026 Crosstrek Premium$3,350

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Crosstrek Premium. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Crosstrek Premium 2020, VIN JF2GTAEC4LH266241.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 11 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45671593. Auction date: Oct 8, 2026. Primary damage: Engine fire. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 2 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary).

Heat can damage wiring and plastics beyond visibly burned areas. Inspect the electrical system and hidden panels.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Engine fire” damage mean?

Heat can damage wiring and plastics beyond visibly burned areas. Inspect the electrical system and hidden panels. at осмотре проверьте: wiring and harnesses; soot behind panels. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JF2GTAEC4LH266241 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy