
JF2GTANC1L8242379 Subaru Crosstrek 2020
Auction photos — before repair
17 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $22,016
- Estimated retail value
- $22,017
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Bill of sale.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $5,200.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $22,017.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 45585592Last bid $5,200
- Mileage
- 137,082 km (85,179 miles)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive Casualty Insurance
- Location
- Anchorage / Lane - 182278~US_A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Oct 9, 2026IAAIlot 45585592Sold for $5,200

- Mileage
- 85,179 miles (137,082 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive Casualty Insurance
- Location
- Anchorage / Lane - 182278~US_A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 17 photos.
Lot details 45585592
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 45585592
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $5,200
- Estimated retail value
- $22,017
- Repair estimate
- $22,016
- Mileage
- 137,082 km · 85,179 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive Casualty Insurance
- Location
- Anchorage / Lane - 182278~US_A
- Buyer region
- Alaska
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 15.10.2026 22:50 UTC
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 14:11 UTC
- Record updated
- 10.10.2026 14:11 UTC
Lot details 45585592
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45585592
- Date
- Sold Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $5,200
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Last bid
- $5,200
- Estimated retail value
- $22,017
- Repair estimate
- $22,016
- Mileage
- 85,179 miles · 137,082 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive Casualty Insurance
- Location
- Anchorage / Lane - 182278~US_A
- Buyer region
- Alaska
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 21.10.2026 03:20 UTC
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 17:15 UTC
- Record updated
- 21.10.2026 03:21 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $5,200 | IAAI |
| data as of Oct 10, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $22,017 | Auction |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $5,200 | Auction |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Sale price | $5,200 | IAAI |
| data as of Oct 15, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $22,017 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 45585592 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- IAAI · lot 45585592 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Crosstrek
- VIN
- JF2GTANC1L8242379
- Name
- Subaru Crosstrek 2020
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Crosstrek
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- sport_utility
- Vehicle type
- suvs
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.0L H-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, 152HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- Last sale price
- $5,200
- Last sale date
- Oct 9, 2026
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 14:11 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 21.10.2026 03:21 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Crosstrek. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Subaru Crosstrek 2020, VIN JF2GTANC1L8242379.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 17 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 45585592. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: Anchorage / Lane - 182278~US_A. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 137,082 km. Title document: Bill of Sale — bill of sale, not a title certificate. Condition: Moved at intake (Run & Drive). Last bid: $5,200.
Record 2: IAAI auction, lot 45585592. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: Anchorage / Lane - 182278~US_A. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 137,082 km. Title document: Bill of Sale — bill of sale, not a title certificate. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $5,200.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JF2GTANC1L8242379 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Crosstrek in the archive →

Subaru Crosstrek
2024
Subaru Crosstrek
2021