
JF2GTANC7KH387943 Subaru Crosstrek Limited 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 23, 2026IAAIlot 40093268Sold

- Mileage
- 70,805 miles (113,950 km)
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 13 photos.
70,805 miles (113,950 km)
Lot details 40093268
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 40093268
- Date
- Sold Oct 23, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Mileage
- 70,805 miles · 113,950 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 07:04 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 07:04 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 40093268 · auction Oct 23, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Subaru Crosstrek Limited
- VIN
- JF2GTANC7KH387943
- Name
- Subaru Crosstrek Limited 2019
- Make
- Subaru
- Model
- Crosstrek Limited
- Year
- 2019
- Color
- Orange
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale date
- Oct 23, 2026
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 07:04 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 07:04 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Crosstrek Limited. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Subaru Crosstrek Limited 2019, VIN JF2GTANC7KH387943.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 13 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 40093268. Auction date: Oct 23, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 113,950 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary).
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JF2GTANC7KH387943 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Subaru Crosstrek Limited in the archive →


