VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 24.10.2026 10:02 UTC

JF2SKAMCXRH486250 Subaru Forester Touring 2024

VIN JF2SKAMCXRH486250
🧭 21,007 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
11
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 23, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

11 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 23, 2026
1 / 11

Damage

Condition
1FRONT

What this means for a buyer

  • • The listing does not report a damage type.

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 23, 2026IAAIlot 46215768Sold
    JF2SKAMCXRH486250 Subaru Forester Touring 2024 — Not reported damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    21,007 miles (33,807 km)
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 11 photos.

Auction mileage history

21,007 miles (33,807 km)

Lot details 46215768

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46215768
Date
Sold Oct 23, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
21,007 miles · 33,807 km
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
24.10.2026 10:02 UTC
Record updated
24.10.2026 10:02 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46215768 · auction Oct 23, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Subaru Forester Touring

VIN
JF2SKAMCXRH486250
Name
Subaru Forester Touring 2024
Make
Subaru
Model
Forester Touring
Year
2024
Color
White
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 23, 2026
First archived
24.10.2026 10:02 UTC
Vehicle record updated
24.10.2026 10:02 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2020 Forester Touring$2,025
2021 Forester Touring$3,950
2019 Forester Touring$3,600
2021 Forester Touring$1,675

Final sale prices in the archive Subaru Forester Touring. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Subaru Forester Touring 2024, VIN JF2SKAMCXRH486250.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 11 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46215768. Auction date: Oct 23, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 33,807 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).

The listing does not report a damage type.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Not reported” damage mean?

The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JF2SKAMCXRH486250 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy