VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 22.10.2026 21:51 UTC

JH2SC7712TK900275 Honda CBR1000 RR 2026

VIN JH2SC7712TK900275
💥 All-over damage🧭 2 km at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
18
before repair
Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 21, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

18 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 21, 2026
1 / 18

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
All-over damage
Secondary
Suspension
Condition
12FRONT
1All-over damage
2Suspension

What this means for a buyer

  • • Damage is reported across several areas. Check the entire body and structure; the label alone does not establish the cause.
What to inspect
  • ☐body alignment on a measuring bench
  • ☐roof and pillars

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 21, 2026IAAIlot 46177920Sold
    JH2SC7712TK900275 Honda CBR1000 RR 2026 — All-over damage damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    2 km (1 miles in another record)
    Damage
    All-over damage
    Condition
    Not running

    Saved 18 photos.

Auction mileage history

2 km (1 miles in another record)

Lot details 46177920

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46177920
Date
Sold Oct 21, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
2 km · 1miles in another record
Primary damage
All-over damage
Secondary damage
Suspension
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
22.10.2026 21:51 UTC
Record updated
22.10.2026 21:51 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46177920 · auction Oct 21, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Honda CBR1000 RR

VIN
JH2SC7712TK900275
Name
Honda CBR1000 RR 2026
Make
Honda
Model
CBR1000 RR
Year
2026
Color
White
Fuel
Gasoline
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 21, 2026
First archived
22.10.2026 21:51 UTC
Vehicle record updated
22.10.2026 21:51 UTC

Description

Honda CBR1000 RR 2026, VIN JH2SC7712TK900275.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 18 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46177920. Auction date: Oct 21, 2026. Primary damage: All-over damage. Secondary damage: Suspension. Mileage: 2 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary).

Damage is reported across several areas. Check the entire body and structure; the label alone does not establish the cause.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “All-over damage” damage mean?

Damage is reported across several areas. Check the entire body and structure; the label alone does not establish the cause. at осмотре проверьте: body alignment on a measuring bench; roof and pillars. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JH2SC7712TK900275 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Honda CBR1000 RR in the archive →
19XFL1H8XPE005452 — 2023 Honda Civic, Front end (Front End), before-repair photos
IAAI1
VIN19XFL1H8XPE005452
Lot #46135269
121,596 miles1.5 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
1HGCV1F49LA040771 — 2020 Honda Accord, Front end (Front End), before-repair photos
IAAI1
VIN1HGCV1F49LA040771
Lot #46136192
115,428 miles1.5 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
JHMFC1F36JX008216 — 2018 Honda Civic, Front end (Front End), before-repair photos
IAAI1
VINJHMFC1F36JX008216
Lot #46136368
159,551 miles1.5 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
3CZRZ2H79RM759843 — 2024 Honda HR-V, Side (Side), before-repair photos
Copart1
VIN3CZRZ2H79RM759843
Lot #69863906
20,338 miles2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
$1
price not reported
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy