
JHLRD78854C043237 Honda CR-V 2004
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
14 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary
- Rear end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $3,572
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Certificate.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 63701576Status not reported
- Mileage
- 404,135 km (251,118 miles)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Location
- IN - Indianapolis / Lane - C
- Condition
- Engine started at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 63701576Status not reported

- Mileage
- 251,118 miles (404,135 km)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Location
- IN - Indianapolis / Lane - C
- Condition
- Engine started at intake, keys available
Saved 14 photos.
Lot details 63701576
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 63701576
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Repair estimate
- $3,572
- Mileage
- 404,135 km · 251,118 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary damage
- Rear end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- IN - Indianapolis / Lane - C
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, IN
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 23:00 UTC
- Record updated
- 16.10.2026 23:00 UTC
Lot details 63701576
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 63701576
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Repair estimate
- $3,572
- Mileage
- 251,118 miles · 404,135 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary damage
- Rear end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- IN - Indianapolis / Lane - C
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, IN
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 16.10.2026 23:00 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 05:39 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 05:39 UTC
Record source
- Auction · lot 63701576 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 63701576 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V
- VIN
- JHLRD78854C043237
- Name
- Honda CR-V 2004
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V
- Year
- 2004
- Body style
- 4dr_sport_utility
- Vehicle type
- suv
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2.4L 4
- Displacement
- 2.4 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 05:39 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 16.10.2026 23:00 UTC
Description
Honda CR-V 2004, VIN JHLRD78854C043237.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 14 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 63701576. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: IN - Indianapolis / Lane - C. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Rear end. Mileage: 404,135 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Engine started at intake (ENGINE START PROGRAM). Keys: Yes.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 63701576. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: IN - Indianapolis / Lane - C. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Rear end. Mileage: 404,135 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Engine started at intake (ENGINE START PROGRAM). Keys: Yes.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JHLRD78854C043237 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V in the archive →

Honda CR-V LX
2018
Honda CR-V
2018