
JHLRE483X8C026147 Honda CR-V 2008
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Rear end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $6,550
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Certificate.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $300.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $6,550.
- • Rear-end damage may affect the bumper, trunk lid, lights and rear panel. Severe impacts can damage the trunk floor and structural rails.
- ☐trunk floor: creases, welds and fresh sealant
- ☐trunk lid and rear fender gaps
- ☐parking sensors and reversing camera
- ☐paint thickness on rear fenders and pillars
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 19, 2026lot 70368726Last bid $300
- Mileage
- 364,370 km (226,409 miles)
- Damage
- Rear end
- Title document
- Location
- WI - Milwaukee South / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 12, 2026Copartlot 70368726Last bid $250

- Mileage
- 226,409 miles (364,370 km)
- Damage
- Rear end
- Title document
- Location
- WI - Milwaukee South / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 13 photos.
Lot details 70368726
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 70368726
- Date
- Oct 19, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $300
- Estimated retail value
- $6,550
- Mileage
- 364,370 km · 226,409 miles · odometer exempt under registration rules
- Primary damage
- Rear end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- WI - Milwaukee South / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, WI
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 21.10.2026 10:51 UTC
- Record updated
- 21.10.2026 10:51 UTC
Lot details 70368726
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 70368726
- Date
- Oct 12, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $250
- Estimated retail value
- $6,550
- Mileage
- 226,409 miles · 364,370 km · odometer exempt under registration rules
- Primary damage
- Rear end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- WI - Milwaukee South / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, WI
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 21.10.2026 10:51 UTC
- First archived
- 13.10.2026 11:40 UTC
- Record updated
- 13.10.2026 11:40 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 12, 2026 | Last bid | $250 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 13, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $6,550 | Copart |
| Oct 19, 2026 | Last bid | $300 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 21, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $6,550 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 70368726 · auction Oct 19, 2026
- Copart · lot 70368726 · auction Oct 12, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V
- VIN
- JHLRE483X8C026147
- Name
- Honda CR-V 2008
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V
- Year
- 2008
- Body style
- 4dr_sport_utility
- Vehicle type
- suv
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2.4L 4
- Displacement
- 2.4 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 13.10.2026 11:40 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 21.10.2026 10:51 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda CR-V. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda CR-V 2008, VIN JHLRE483X8C026147.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 13 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 70368726. Auction date: Oct 19, 2026. Location: WI - Milwaukee South / Lane - A. Primary damage: Rear end. Mileage: 364,370 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $300.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 70368726. Auction date: Oct 12, 2026. Location: WI - Milwaukee South / Lane - A. Primary damage: Rear end. Mileage: 364,370 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $250.
Rear-end damage may affect the bumper, trunk lid, lights and rear panel. Severe impacts can damage the trunk floor and structural rails.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Rear end” damage mean?
Rear-end damage may affect the bumper, trunk lid, lights and rear panel. Severe impacts can damage the trunk floor and structural rails. at осмотре проверьте: trunk floor: creases, welds and fresh sealant; trunk lid and rear fender gaps; parking sensors and reversing camera. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JHLRE483X8C026147 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V in the archive →

Honda CR-V
2020
Honda CR-V
2022