
JHLRE4H37BC016795 Honda CR-V 2011
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $13,075
- Estimated retail value
- $7,950
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Bill of sale.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $7,950.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 21, 2026lot 66309736Status not reported
- Mileage
- 330,585 km (205,416 miles)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- OR - Portland North / Lane - B
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
- Oct 7, 2026Copartlot 66309736Status not reported

- Mileage
- 205,416 miles (330,585 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Location
- OR - Portland North / Lane - B
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 66309736
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 66309736
- Date
- Oct 21, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $7,950
- Repair estimate
- $13,075
- Mileage
- 330,585 km · 205,416 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OR - Portland North / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OR
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 22.10.2026 21:50 UTC
- Record updated
- 22.10.2026 21:50 UTC
Lot details 66309736
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 66309736
- Date
- Oct 7, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $7,950
- Repair estimate
- $13,075
- Mileage
- 205,416 miles · 330,585 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OR - Portland North / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OR
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 22.10.2026 21:50 UTC
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 08:10 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 07:59 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 9, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $7,950 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 22, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $7,950 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 66309736 · auction Oct 21, 2026
- Copart · lot 66309736 · auction Oct 7, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V
- VIN
- JHLRE4H37BC016795
- Name
- Honda CR-V 2011
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V
- Year
- 2011
- Body style
- 4dr_sport_utility
- Vehicle type
- suv
- Color
- Dark gray
- Engine
- 2.4L 4
- Displacement
- 2.4 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 08:10 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 22.10.2026 21:50 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda CR-V. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda CR-V 2011, VIN JHLRE4H37BC016795.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 66309736. Auction date: Oct 21, 2026. Location: OR - Portland North / Lane - B. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 330,585 km. Title document: BILL OF SALE — bill of sale, not a title certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 66309736. Auction date: Oct 7, 2026. Location: OR - Portland North / Lane - B. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 330,585 km. Title document: BILL OF SALE — bill of sale, not a title certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JHLRE4H37BC016795 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V in the archive →

Honda CR-V EX-L
2014
Honda CR-V EX-L
2009