
JHMFC1F71KX009066 Honda Civic EX-L 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
17 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $6,900.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 29, 2026IAAIlot 46371920Sold for $6,900

- Mileage
- 35,592 miles (57,280 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 17 photos.
35,592 miles (57,280 km)
Lot details 46371920
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46371920
- Date
- Sold Oct 29, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $6,900
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 35,592 miles · 57,280 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 30.10.2026 22:12 UTC
- Record updated
- 30.10.2026 22:12 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 29, 2026 | Sale price | $6,900 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46371920 · auction Oct 29, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Civic EX-L
- VIN
- JHMFC1F71KX009066
- Name
- Honda Civic EX-L 2019
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Civic EX-L
- Year
- 2019
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $6,900
- Last sale date
- Oct 29, 2026
- First archived
- 30.10.2026 22:12 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 30.10.2026 22:12 UTC
Description
Honda Civic EX-L 2019, VIN JHMFC1F71KX009066.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 17 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46371920. Auction date: Oct 29, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 57,280 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $6,900.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JHMFC1F71KX009066 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.


