VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportupdated 17.10.2026 09:09 UTC

JHMZC5F33JC011084 Honda Clarity 2018

VIN JHMZC5F33JC011084
💥 Front end🔑 No keys📍 MI - Detroit / Lane - F
Last bid
$325
Auction, Oct 9, 2026
Estimated retail value
$16,100
before damage (ACV)
Archive records
2
for this VIN
Auction photos
12
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Last bid · Аукцион
Oct 9, 2026
Last bid
$325

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 9, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary
Side
Condition
Keys
No
Title document
Auction repair estimate
$33,445
Estimated retail value
$16,100
12FRONT
1Front end
2Side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title reported: Certificate.
  • • Sale result not published. Last bid: $325.
  • • Reported pre-damage retail value: $16,100.
  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

2 records
  1. Oct 9, 2026lot 69697116Last bid $325
    Damage
    Front end
    Title document
    Location
    MI - Detroit / Lane - F
    Condition
    Auction preparation permitted, no keys
  2. Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 69697116Last bid $325
    2018 HONDA CLARITY VIN JHMZC5F33JC011084 фото 1
    Damage
    Front end
    Title document
    Location
    MI - Detroit / Lane - F
    Condition
    Auction preparation permitted, no keys

    Saved 12 photos.

Lot details 69697116

Auction
Auction
Lot number
69697116
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$325
Estimated retail value
$16,100
Repair estimate
$33,445
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary damage
Side
Condition
Keys
No
Title document
Location
MI - Detroit / Lane - F
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, MI
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
17.10.2026 09:09 UTC
Record updated
17.10.2026 09:09 UTC

Lot details 69697116

Auction
Copart
Lot number
69697116
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$325
Estimated retail value
$16,100
Repair estimate
$33,445
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary damage
Side
Condition
Keys
No
Title document
Location
MI - Detroit / Lane - F
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, MI
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
17.10.2026 09:09 UTC
First archived
11.10.2026 10:48 UTC
Record updated
11.10.2026 10:48 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
Oct 9, 2026Last bid$325Auction
data as of Oct 11, 2026Estimated retail value$16,100Copart
Oct 9, 2026Last bid$325Copart
data as of Oct 17, 2026Estimated retail value$16,100Auction

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • Auction · lot 69697116 · auction Oct 9, 2026
  • Copart · lot 69697116 · auction Oct 9, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Honda Clarity

VIN
JHMZC5F33JC011084
Name
Honda Clarity 2018
Make
Honda
Model
Clarity
Year
2018
Body style
Sedan
Vehicle type
automobile
Color
Silver
Engine
1.5L 4
Displacement
1.5 L
Cylinders
4
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
2
First archived
11.10.2026 10:48 UTC
Vehicle record updated
17.10.2026 09:09 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2019 Clarity$1,800
2018 Clarity$2,100

Final sale prices in the archive Honda Clarity. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Honda Clarity 2018, VIN JHMZC5F33JC011084.

Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.

Record 1: Auction auction, lot 69697116. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: MI - Detroit / Lane - F. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: No. Last bid: $325.

Record 2: Copart auction, lot 69697116. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: MI - Detroit / Lane - F. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: No. Last bid: $325.

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.

What does “Front end” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JHMZC5F33JC011084 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Honda Clarity in the archive →
JHMZC5F14JC019287 — 2018 Honda Clarity, Left side, before-repair photos
IAAI5
VINJHMZC5F14JC019287
Lot #46426121
131,304 miles1.5 L · Hybrid
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy