VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 31.10.2026 15:03 UTC

JKAENEC12LDA02688 Kawasaki EN650 C 2020

VIN JKAENEC12LDA02688
💥 Right side🧭 2 km at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
13
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 14, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

13 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 14, 2026
1 / 13

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Right side
Condition
1FRONT
1Right side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
What to inspect
  • ☐pillars and sills
  • ☐door operation and alignment
  • ☐curtain airbags
  • ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 14, 2026IAAIlot 45614923Sold
    JKAENEC12LDA02688 Kawasaki EN650 C 2020 — Right side damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    2 km (1 miles in another record)
    Damage
    Right side
    Condition
    Not running

    Saved 13 photos.

Auction mileage history

2 km (1 miles in another record)

Lot details 45614923

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
45614923
Date
Sold Oct 14, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
2 km · 1miles in another record
Primary damage
Right side
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
31.10.2026 15:03 UTC
Record updated
31.10.2026 15:03 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 45614923 · auction Oct 14, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Kawasaki EN650 C

VIN
JKAENEC12LDA02688
Name
Kawasaki EN650 C 2020
Make
Kawasaki
Model
EN650 C
Year
2020
Color
Black
Fuel
Gasoline
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 14, 2026
First archived
31.10.2026 15:03 UTC
Vehicle record updated
31.10.2026 15:03 UTC

Description

Kawasaki EN650 C 2020, VIN JKAENEC12LDA02688.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 13 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45614923. Auction date: Oct 14, 2026. Primary damage: Right side. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 2 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary).

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Right side” damage mean?

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JKAENEC12LDA02688 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Cookie policy

Essential cookies keep the site working. Analytics runs only with your permission.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Yandex Metrica helps us understand which pages visitors use. It is enabled only with your consent, which you can withdraw here at any time.

Analytics off

Cookie policy