
JKALE8B14PDA03034 Kawasaki KLE300 B 2023
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Left and right sides
- Condition
- Airbags
- No
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Pending.
- • Both sides of the vehicle are reported as damaged.
- ☐Inspect the doors, sills and pillars on both sides.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46317343Pending

- Mileage
- 2 km (1 miles in another record)
- Damage
- Left and right sides
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive
- Location
- SPRINGFIELD
- Condition
- Not running, keys available
Saved 13 photos.
2 km (1 miles in another record)
Lot details 46317343
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46317343
- Status
- Pending
- Result
- Not sold
- Mileage
- 2 km · 1 miles in another record · not actual mileage
- Primary damage
- Left and right sides
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Airbags
- No
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive
- Location
- SPRINGFIELD
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- Listing updated
- 21.10.2026 19:57 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 04:40 UTC
- Record updated
- 21.10.2026 19:57 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46317343
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Kawasaki
- VIN
- JKALE8B14PDA03034
- Name
- Kawasaki KLE300 B 2023
- Make
- Kawasaki
- Trim
- KLE300 B
- Year
- 2023
- Body style
- Motorcycle
- Vehicle type
- motorcycle
- Color
- Green
- Engine
- 2
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 2
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 04:40 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 21.10.2026 19:57 UTC
Description
Kawasaki KLE300 B 2023, VIN JKALE8B14PDA03034.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 13 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46317343. Location: SPRINGFIELD. Primary damage: Left and right sides. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 2 km. Title document: Wait Title — document pending. Condition: Not running. Keys: Yes.
Both sides of the vehicle are reported as damaged.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Left and right sides” damage mean?
Both sides of the vehicle are reported as damaged. at осмотре проверьте: Inspect the doors, sills and pillars on both sides.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JKALE8B14PDA03034 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Kawasaki in the archive →

Kawasaki ER400
2023
Kawasaki EN650
2025