
JN8AF5MR9FT500453 Nissan Juke SL 2015
Auction photos — before repair
11 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $550.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 13, 2026IAAIlot 46176156Sold for $550

- Mileage
- 132,152 miles (212,678 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 11 photos.
132,152 miles (212,678 km)
Lot details 46176156
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46176156
- Date
- Sold Oct 13, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $550
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 132,152 miles · 212,678 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 06:20 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 06:20 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 13, 2026 | Sale price | $550 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46176156 · auction Oct 13, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Juke SL
- VIN
- JN8AF5MR9FT500453
- Name
- Nissan Juke SL 2015
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Juke SL
- Year
- 2015
- Color
- Red
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $550
- Last sale date
- Oct 13, 2026
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 06:20 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 06:20 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Nissan Juke SL. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Nissan Juke SL 2015, VIN JN8AF5MR9FT500453.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 11 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46176156. Auction date: Oct 13, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 212,678 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $550.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JN8AF5MR9FT500453 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Juke SL in the archive →

Nissan Juke SL
2014
Nissan Juke SL
2016