
JN8AT2MT3KW251966 Nissan Rogue 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary
- Right side
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46165508Status not reported

- Mileage
- 101,052 miles (162,627 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- TX - DALE
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
101,052 miles (162,627 km)
Lot details 46165508
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46165508
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 101,052 miles · 162,627 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary damage
- Right side
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- TX - DALE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:02 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:02 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46165508
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Rogue
- VIN
- JN8AT2MT3KW251966
- Name
- Nissan Rogue 2019
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Rogue
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.5L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 170HP
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:02 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:02 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Nissan Rogue. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Nissan Rogue 2019, VIN JN8AT2MT3KW251966.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46165508. Location: TX - DALE. Primary damage: Front and rear. Secondary damage: Right side. Mileage: 162,627 km. Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JN8AT2MT3KW251966 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Rogue in the archive →

Nissan Rogue SV
2018
Nissan Rogue
2018