
JN8AT2MT9KW254192 Nissan Rogue 2019
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary
- Left side
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46224444Status not reported

- Mileage
- 168,106 miles (270,540 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- JACKSONVILLE
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
168,106 miles (270,540 km)
Lot details 46224444
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46224444
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 168,106 miles · 270,540 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary damage
- Left side
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- JACKSONVILLE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:21 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:21 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46224444
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Rogue
- VIN
- JN8AT2MT9KW254192
- Name
- Nissan Rogue 2019
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Rogue
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- 2.5L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 170HP
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:21 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:21 UTC
Description
Nissan Rogue 2019, VIN JN8AT2MT9KW254192.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46224444. Location: JACKSONVILLE. Primary damage: Front and rear. Secondary damage: Left side. Mileage: 270,540 km. Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JN8AT2MT9KW254192 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Rogue in the archive →

Nissan Rogue
2016
Nissan Rogue SL
2019