
JN8AT2MV2KW370531 Nissan Rogue 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Theft
- Secondary
- Interior fire
What this means for a buyer
- • The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage.
- ☐door locks and ignition
- ☐component completeness and VIN markings
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46169464Status not reported

- Mileage
- 100,287 miles (161,396 km)
- Damage
- Theft
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- IL - MARKHAM
Saved 8 photos.
100,287 miles (161,396 km)
Lot details 46169464
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46169464
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 100,287 miles · 161,396 km
- Primary damage
- Theft
- Secondary damage
- Interior fire
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- IL - MARKHAM
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 10:50 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 10:50 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46169464
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Rogue
- VIN
- JN8AT2MV2KW370531
- Name
- Nissan Rogue 2019
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Rogue
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.5L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 170HP
- Displacement
- 2.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 10:50 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 10:50 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Nissan Rogue. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Nissan Rogue 2019, VIN JN8AT2MV2KW370531.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46169464. Location: IL - MARKHAM. Primary damage: Theft. Secondary damage: Interior fire. Mileage: 161,396 km.
The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Theft” damage mean?
The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage. at осмотре проверьте: door locks and ignition; component completeness and VIN markings. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JN8AT2MV2KW370531 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Rogue in the archive →

Nissan Rogue
2021
Nissan Rogue SV
2026