
JN8AY3EE0S9403479 Nissan Armada 2025
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46222419Status not reported

- Mileage
- 18,084 miles (29,103 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- SHADY SPRING
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
18,084 miles (29,103 km)
Lot details 46222419
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46222419
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 18,084 miles · 29,103 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- SHADY SPRING
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:22 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:22 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46222419
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Armada
- VIN
- JN8AY3EE0S9403479
- Name
- Nissan Armada 2025
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Armada
- Year
- 2025
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 3.5L V-6 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, PREMIUM , 425HP
- Displacement
- 3.5 L
- Cylinders
- 6
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:22 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:22 UTC
Description
Nissan Armada 2025, VIN JN8AY3EE0S9403479.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46222419. Location: SHADY SPRING. Primary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 29,103 km. Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JN8AY3EE0S9403479 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Armada in the archive →

Nissan Armada
2023
Nissan Armada
2020