
JN8BT3BA3RW361356 Nissan Rogue 2024
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Right side
- Secondary
- Suspension
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 14, 2026IAAIlot 46163397Status not reported

- Mileage
- 37,112 miles (59,726 km)
- Damage
- Right side
- Title document
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- FL - PEMBROKE PINES
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
37,112 miles (59,726 km)
Lot details 46163397
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46163397
- Date
- Oct 14, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 37,112 miles · 59,726 km
- Primary damage
- Right side
- Secondary damage
- Suspension
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- FL - PEMBROKE PINES
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 20:57 UTC
- Record updated
- 16.10.2026 20:57 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46163397 · auction Oct 14, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Rogue
- VIN
- JN8BT3BA3RW361356
- Name
- Nissan Rogue 2024
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Rogue
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 1.5L I-3 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 201HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 3
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 16.10.2026 20:57 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 16.10.2026 20:57 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Nissan Rogue. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Nissan Rogue 2024, VIN JN8BT3BA3RW361356.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46163397. Auction date: Oct 14, 2026. Location: FL - PEMBROKE PINES. Primary damage: Right side. Secondary damage: Suspension. Mileage: 59,726 km. Title document: SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Right side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JN8BT3BA3RW361356 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Rogue in the archive →

Nissan Rogue S
2018
Nissan Rogue
2018