
JN8BT3BB3SW428441 Nissan Rogue 2025
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
15 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $6,550.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 26, 2026IAAIlot 40094017Sold for $6,550

- Mileage
- 69,151 miles (111,288 km)
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 15 photos.
69,151 miles (111,288 km)
Lot details 40094017
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 40094017
- Date
- Sold Oct 26, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $6,550
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 69,151 miles · 111,288 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 27.10.2026 03:05 UTC
- Record updated
- 27.10.2026 03:05 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 26, 2026 | Sale price | $6,550 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 40094017 · auction Oct 26, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Rogue
- VIN
- JN8BT3BB3SW428441
- Name
- Nissan Rogue 2025
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Rogue
- Year
- 2025
- Color
- Blue
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $6,550
- Last sale date
- Oct 26, 2026
- First archived
- 27.10.2026 03:05 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 27.10.2026 03:05 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Nissan Rogue. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Nissan Rogue 2025, VIN JN8BT3BB3SW428441.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 15 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 40094017. Auction date: Oct 26, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 111,288 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary). Sale price: $6,550.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JN8BT3BB3SW428441 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Rogue in the archive →

Nissan Rogue SV
2025
Nissan Rogue SV
2019