
JN8BT3BB6RW425530 Nissan Rogue 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 15, 2026IAAIlot 46108009Status not reported

- Mileage
- 17,771 miles (28,600 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- NE - GREENWOOD
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
17,771 miles (28,600 km)
Lot details 46108009
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46108009
- Date
- Oct 15, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 17,771 miles · 28,600 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- NE - GREENWOOD
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 23.10.2026 11:20 UTC
- First archived
- 18.10.2026 10:54 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 11:20 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46108009 · auction Oct 15, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Rogue
- VIN
- JN8BT3BB6RW425530
- Name
- Nissan Rogue 2024
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Rogue
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 1.5L I-3 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 201HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 3
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 18.10.2026 10:54 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 11:20 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Nissan Rogue. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Nissan Rogue 2024, VIN JN8BT3BB6RW425530.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46108009. Auction date: Oct 15, 2026. Location: NE - GREENWOOD. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 28,600 km. Title document: SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JN8BT3BB6RW425530 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Rogue in the archive →

Nissan Rogue
2017
Nissan Rogue
2017