
JN8BT3CA0SW345233 Nissan Rogue 2025
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46160859Status not reported

- Mileage
- 9,385 miles (15,104 km)
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- LA - CARVILLE
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
9,385 miles (15,104 km)
Lot details 46160859
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46160859
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 9,385 miles · 15,104 km
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- LA - CARVILLE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:06 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:06 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46160859
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Rogue
- VIN
- JN8BT3CA0SW345233
- Name
- Nissan Rogue 2025
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Rogue
- Year
- 2025
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 1.5L I-3 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 201HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 3
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:06 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:06 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Nissan Rogue. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Nissan Rogue 2025, VIN JN8BT3CA0SW345233.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46160859. Location: LA - CARVILLE. Primary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 15,104 km. Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JN8BT3CA0SW345233 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Rogue in the archive →


Nissan Rogue
2024