
JN8BT3CB0RW434884 Nissan Rogue 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Left and right sides
- Secondary
- Left front
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • Both sides of the vehicle are reported as damaged.
- ☐Inspect the doors, sills and pillars on both sides.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46216426Status not reported

- Mileage
- 23,312 miles (37,517 km)
- Damage
- Left and right sides
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- PUYALLUP
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
23,312 miles (37,517 km)
Lot details 46216426
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46216426
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 23,312 miles · 37,517 km
- Primary damage
- Left and right sides
- Secondary damage
- Left front
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- PUYALLUP
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:24 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:24 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46216426
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Rogue
- VIN
- JN8BT3CB0RW434884
- Name
- Nissan Rogue 2024
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Rogue
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 1.5L I-3 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 201HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 3
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:24 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:24 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Nissan Rogue. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Nissan Rogue 2024, VIN JN8BT3CB0RW434884.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46216426. Location: PUYALLUP. Primary damage: Left and right sides. Secondary damage: Left front. Mileage: 37,517 km. Keys: Yes.
Both sides of the vehicle are reported as damaged.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Left and right sides” damage mean?
Both sides of the vehicle are reported as damaged. at осмотре проверьте: Inspect the doors, sills and pillars on both sides.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN JN8BT3CB0RW434884 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Rogue in the archive →

Nissan Rogue
2020
Nissan Rogue
2020