VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportupdated 16.10.2026 16:06 UTC

JNKCV64E29M602801 Infiniti G37 Coupe 2009

VIN JNKCV64E29M602801
💥 Front end🔑 No keys🏢 Seller: GEICO📍 WA - Spanaway / Lane - C
Last bid
$325
Auction, Oct 9, 2026
Estimated retail value
$7,175
before damage (ACV)
Archive records
2
for this VIN
Auction photos
12
before repair
Last bid · Аукцион
Oct 9, 2026
Last bid
$325

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 9, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary
Undercarriage damage
Condition
Keys
No
Title document
Auction repair estimate
$8,967
Estimated retail value
$7,175
12FRONT
1Front end
2Undercarriage damage

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title reported: Bill of sale.
  • • Sale result not published. Last bid: $325.
  • • Reported pre-damage retail value: $7,175.
  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

2 records
  1. Oct 9, 2026lot 70824036Last bid $325
    Damage
    Front end
    Title document
    Seller
    GEICO
    Location
    WA - Spanaway / Lane - C
    Condition
    Auction preparation permitted, no keys
  2. Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 70824036Last bid $325
    2009 INFINITI G37 COUPE VIN JNKCV64E29M602801 фото 1
    Damage
    Front end
    Title document
    Seller
    GEICO
    Location
    WA - Spanaway / Lane - C
    Condition
    Auction preparation permitted, no keys

    Saved 12 photos.

Lot details 70824036

Auction
Auction
Lot number
70824036
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$325
Estimated retail value
$7,175
Repair estimate
$8,967
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary damage
Undercarriage damage
Condition
Keys
No
Title document
Seller
GEICO
Location
WA - Spanaway / Lane - C
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, WA
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
16.10.2026 16:06 UTC
Record updated
16.10.2026 16:06 UTC

Lot details 70824036

Auction
Copart
Lot number
70824036
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$325
Estimated retail value
$7,175
Repair estimate
$8,967
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary damage
Undercarriage damage
Condition
Keys
No
Title document
Seller
GEICO
Location
WA - Spanaway / Lane - C
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, WA
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
16.10.2026 16:06 UTC
First archived
11.10.2026 02:13 UTC
Record updated
11.10.2026 02:13 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
Oct 9, 2026Last bid$325Auction
data as of Oct 11, 2026Estimated retail value$7,175Copart
Oct 9, 2026Last bid$325Copart
data as of Oct 16, 2026Estimated retail value$7,175Auction

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • Auction · lot 70824036 · auction Oct 9, 2026
  • Copart · lot 70824036 · auction Oct 9, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Infiniti G37 Coupe

VIN
JNKCV64E29M602801
Name
Infiniti G37 Coupe 2009
Make
Infiniti
Model
G37 Coupe
Year
2009
Body style
Coupe
Vehicle type
automobile
Color
White
Engine
3.7L 6
Displacement
3.7 L
Cylinders
6
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Rear-wheel drive
Listings
2
First archived
11.10.2026 02:13 UTC
Vehicle record updated
16.10.2026 16:06 UTC

Description

Infiniti G37 Coupe 2009, VIN JNKCV64E29M602801.

Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.

Record 1: Auction auction, lot 70824036. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: WA - Spanaway / Lane - C. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Undercarriage damage. Title document: BILL OF SALE — bill of sale, not a title certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: No. Last bid: $325.

Record 2: Copart auction, lot 70824036. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: WA - Spanaway / Lane - C. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Undercarriage damage. Title document: BILL OF SALE — bill of sale, not a title certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: No. Last bid: $325.

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.

What does “Front end” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JNKCV64E29M602801 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Infiniti G37 Coupe in the archive →
JN1CV6EK6AM101276 — 2010 Infiniti G37 Coupe, Interior fire (Burn - Interior), before-repair photos
CopartOct 12, 202612
VINJN1CV6EK6AM101276
Lot #62428466
153,126 miles3.7 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
$7,450
price not reported
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy