VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportupdated 21.10.2026 12:51 UTC

JTDACAAU7R3027131 Toyota Prius LE 2024

VIN JTDACAAU7R3027131
💥 Front end🧭 45,253 km at auction🏢 Seller: Avis Budget Group📍 Philadelphia / Lane - 187528~US_A
Last bid
$14,950
Auction, Oct 9, 2026
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
2
for this VIN
Auction photos
21
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Last bid · Аукцион
Oct 9, 2026
Last bid
$14 950

Auction photos — before repair

21 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 9, 2026
1 / 21

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary
Rear end
Condition
Title document
Auction repair estimate
$9,220
12FRONT
1Front end
2Rear end

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title reported: Clean title.
  • • Sale result not published. Last bid: $14,950.
  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

2 records
  1. Oct 9, 2026lot 45382090Last bid $14,950
    Mileage
    45,253 km (28,119 miles)
    Damage
    Front end
    Title document
    Seller
    Avis Budget Group
    Location
    Philadelphia / Lane - 187528~US_A
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake
  2. Oct 9, 2026IAAIlot 45382090Sold for $14,950
    2024 Toyota Prius Le VIN JTDACAAU7R3027131 фото 1
    Mileage
    28,119 miles (45,253 km)
    Damage
    Front end
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 21 photos.

Auction mileage history✓ no discrepancies
45,253 km45,253 km

Lot details 45382090

Auction
Auction
Lot number
45382090
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$14,950
Repair estimate
$9,220
Mileage
45,253 km · 28,119 miles · actual
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary damage
Rear end
Condition
Title document
Seller
Avis Budget Group
Location
Philadelphia / Lane - 187528~US_A
Buyer region
New Jersey
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
12.10.2026 17:29 UTC
Record updated
12.10.2026 17:29 UTC

Lot details 45382090

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
45382090
Date
Sold Oct 9, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Sale price
$14,950
Price type
auction sale price
Mileage
28,119 miles · 45,253 km
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary damage
Rear end
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
21.10.2026 12:51 UTC
First archived
10.10.2026 22:22 UTC
Record updated
21.10.2026 12:51 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
Oct 9, 2026Last bid$14,950Auction
Oct 9, 2026Sale price$14,950IAAI

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • Auction · lot 45382090 · auction Oct 9, 2026
  • IAAI · lot 45382090 · auction Oct 9, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Toyota Prius LE

VIN
JTDACAAU7R3027131
Name
Toyota Prius LE 2024
Make
Toyota
Model
Prius LE
Year
2024
Body style
Hatchback
Vehicle type
automobiles,rental vehicles
Color
Red
Engine
2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, 150HP
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Hybrid
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
2
Last sale price
$14,950
Last sale date
Oct 9, 2026
First archived
10.10.2026 22:22 UTC
Vehicle record updated
21.10.2026 12:51 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2023 Prius LE$8,200
2024 Prius LE$7,700
2019 Prius LE$4,550
2019 Prius LE$12,125

Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Prius LE. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Toyota Prius LE 2024, VIN JTDACAAU7R3027131.

Saved auction history: 2 records, 21 photos.

Record 1: Auction auction, lot 45382090. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: Philadelphia / Lane - 187528~US_A. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Rear end. Mileage: 45,253 km. Title document: Clear — title without an insurance write-off designation. Condition: Moved at intake (Run & Drive). Last bid: $14,950.

Record 2: IAAI auction, lot 45382090. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Rear end. Mileage: 45,253 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $14,950.

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.

What does “Front end” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JTDACAAU7R3027131 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Toyota Prius LE in the archive →

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy