VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportupdated 18.10.2026 00:38 UTC

JTDACACU7T3062238 Toyota Prius Plug-IN Hybrid 2026

VIN JTDACACU7T3062238
💥 Side🧭 не соответствует фактическому пробегу: 158 km at auction🔑 Keys available📍 PA - Chambersburg / Lane - B
Last bid
$4,100
Auction, Oct 9, 2026
Estimated retail value
$34,150
before damage (ACV)
Archive records
2
for this VIN
Auction photos
12
before repair
Last bid · Аукцион
Oct 9, 2026
Last bid
$4 100

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 9, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Side
Secondary
Front end
Keys
Yes
Title document
Auction repair estimate
$40,473
Estimated retail value
$34,150
12FRONT
1Side
2Front end

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
  • • Sale result not published. Last bid: $4,100.
  • • Reported pre-damage retail value: $34,150.
  • • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
What to inspect
  • ☐pillars and sills
  • ☐door operation and alignment
  • ☐curtain airbags
  • ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars

VIN auction history

2 records
  1. Oct 9, 2026lot 67355976Last bid $4,100
    Mileage
    158 km (98 miles)
    Damage
    Side
    Title document
    Location
    PA - Chambersburg / Lane - B
    Condition
    keys available
  2. Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 67355976Last bid $4,100
    2026 TOYOTA PRIUS PLUG-IN HYBRID VIN JTDACACU7T3062238 фото 1
    Mileage
    98 miles (158 km)
    Damage
    Side
    Title document
    Location
    PA - Chambersburg / Lane - B
    Condition
    keys available

    Saved 12 photos.

Auction mileage history✓ no discrepancies
158 km158 km

Lot details 67355976

Auction
Auction
Lot number
67355976
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$4,100
Estimated retail value
$34,150
Repair estimate
$40,473
Mileage
158 km · 98 miles · not actual mileage
Primary damage
Side
Secondary damage
Front end
Keys
Yes
Title document
Location
PA - Chambersburg / Lane - B
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, PA
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
18.10.2026 00:38 UTC
Record updated
18.10.2026 00:38 UTC

Lot details 67355976

Auction
Copart
Lot number
67355976
Date
Oct 9, 2026
Status
Status not reported
Last bid
$4,100
Estimated retail value
$34,150
Repair estimate
$40,473
Mileage
98 miles · 158 km · not actual mileage
Primary damage
Side
Secondary damage
Front end
Keys
Yes
Title document
Location
PA - Chambersburg / Lane - B
Buyer country
US
Buyer region
USA, PA
Listing status
Auction ended
Listing updated
18.10.2026 00:38 UTC
First archived
11.10.2026 18:00 UTC
Record updated
11.10.2026 18:00 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
Oct 9, 2026Last bid$4,100Auction
data as of Oct 11, 2026Estimated retail value$34,150Copart
Oct 9, 2026Last bid$4,100Copart
data as of Oct 18, 2026Estimated retail value$34,150Auction

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • Auction · lot 67355976 · auction Oct 9, 2026
  • Copart · lot 67355976 · auction Oct 9, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Toyota Prius Plug-IN Hybrid

VIN
JTDACACU7T3062238
Name
Toyota Prius Plug-IN Hybrid 2026
Make
Toyota
Model
Prius Plug-IN Hybrid
Year
2026
Body style
Hatchback
Vehicle type
automobile
Color
Red
Engine
2.0L 4
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
2
First archived
11.10.2026 18:00 UTC
Vehicle record updated
18.10.2026 00:38 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2014 Prius Plug-IN Hybrid$500
2014 Prius Plug-IN Hybrid$650
2014 Prius Plug-IN Hybrid$1,250

Final sale prices in the archive Toyota Prius Plug-IN Hybrid. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Toyota Prius Plug-IN Hybrid 2026, VIN JTDACACU7T3062238.

Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.

Record 1: Auction auction, lot 67355976. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: PA - Chambersburg / Lane - B. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 158 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Keys: Yes. Last bid: $4,100.

Record 2: Copart auction, lot 67355976. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: PA - Chambersburg / Lane - B. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 158 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Keys: Yes. Last bid: $4,100.

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.

What does “Side” damage mean?

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN JTDACACU7T3062238 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy